French Alphabet – Alphabet français

 

L 

lancer – to throw, launch

jessica-pitch-gif

tennisdoga_large size0 sports_med_tcm28-472072 images (16) article a0

 

L 

***  Source: Google Images, gif

Related:

Arrow Shooting

  One thought on “French Alphabet – Alphabet français

  1. November 21, 2014 at 8:31 am
  2. November 21, 2014 at 10:05 am

    Reblogged this on Oyia Brown and commented:
    Love it all lots.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. November 21, 2014 at 10:07 am

    Love it all lots. (Keep up support for Federer – the greatest!)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. November 22, 2014 at 1:44 am

    That pitcher pitches like I do. LOL. Poor girl. I feel for here. And that last shot was truly different. I can only imagine how you got that angle. Good Job! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • November 22, 2014 at 10:18 pm

      Thanks to goggle images… hehehe 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • November 22, 2014 at 10:21 pm

        Shhhh … maybe she’ll never see my comment, and won’t know I was picking on her—kinda, sorta. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  5. November 29, 2014 at 3:34 am

    Lovely 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. December 26, 2014 at 9:59 am

    I love your blog. I love French language I studied in College in US Your blog brings me good memories from college and I am glad I can use your blog as a source to keep in touch with the language I love.

    Like

parler de moi ... merci beaucoup!

